Ardalan Construction Company
8 E Gainsborough Road
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Phone: (805) 496-7273
Fax: (805) 496-7310

Mozafar (Mozi) ArdalanPresident
Email: mozi@ardalancc.com

Lea McLaughlin – VP/Accounting
Email: lea@ardalancc.com

Teodoro (Teo) Barragan – VP Operations
Email: teo@ardalancc.com

Mary Van Der Karr – Accounting/Labor Compliance
Email: mary@ardalancc.com

Tammy Lee – Project Manager
Email: tammy@ardalancc.com

Estimating Department for Bids and Questions
bids@ardalancc.com

Construction for Arroyo Beach

Let’s go on the journey together!